UBC Arts Co-op Program

Contact Us

Phone: 604.822.1529
Email: arts.co-op@ubc.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm

Address:
Faculty of Arts Co-operative Education Program
University of British Columbia
Buchanan C121, 1866 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

On Google Maps


Arts Co-op Staff

Julie Walchli
Director
604.827.5194
julie.walchli@ubc.ca

Sheila Ashwell
Associate Director
604.822.0235
sheila.ashwell@ubc.ca

Anna Jubilo
Coordinator, Graduate Programs
604.822.4223
anna.jubilo@ubc.ca

Merry Wang
Coordinator, Information Management
604.822.0235
merry.wang@ubc.ca

Heather Liau
Manager, Marketing & Industry Relations
604.827.4800
heather.liau@ubc.ca

Coby Fulton
Co-op Coordinator
250.572.7866
coby.fulton@ubc.ca

David Yuen
Manager, Job Development
604.827.2705
david.yuen@ubc.ca

Savannah Li
Program Assistant
604.822.1529
arts.co-op@ubc.ca

a place of mind, The University of British Columbia

Faculty of Arts
Buchanan A240
1866 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
Tel: 604.822.3828
Arts Co-op Program
Buchanan C121
1866 Main Mall,
Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z1, Canada
Tel: 604.822.1529
Email:

Connect with us on Twitter and Facebook

Emergency Procedures | Accessibility | Contact UBC  | © Copyright The University of British Columbia