Contact Us

Phone: 604.822.1529
Email: arts.co-op@ubc.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm

Address:
Arts Co-op Program
University of British Columbia
Buchanan C121, 1866 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

On Google Maps

Julie Walchli
Executive Director, Work Integrated Education and Career Initiatives
604.827.5194
julie.walchli@ubc.ca
Sheila Ashwell
Associate Director
604.822.0235
sheila.ashwell@ubc.ca
Anna Jubilo
Coordinator, Graduate Programs
604.822.4223
anna.jubilo@ubc.ca
Merry Wang
Coordinator, Information Management
604.822.5042
merry.wang@ubc.ca
Heather Liau
Manager, Marketing & Industry Relations
604.827.4800
heather.liau@ubc.ca
RJ Jose
Manager, Business Development
604.827.3905
rj.jose@ubc.ca
David Yuen
Sr. Co-op Coordinator
604.827.2705
david.yuen@ubc.ca
Gelsey Guan
Coordinator, UG Student Engagement
604.822.6919
gelsey.guan@ubc.ca
Isabella Squarisi
Co-op Coordinator
604.822.2385
isabella.squarisi@ubc.ca
Kerry Ross
MPPGA Career & Co-op Coordinator
604.822.4571
kerry.ross@ubc.ca
Sarah Yoo
Sr. Program Assistant
604.822.1529
sarah.yoo@ubc.ca
Savannah Li
Program Assistant
604.822.1529
savannah.li@ubc.ca