Contact Us

Arts Co-op Office in Virtual Operations

Our office is currently in virtual operations, in support of physical distancing during the COVID-19 outbreak. Our in-person operations are suspended until further notice.

We are continuing to work remotely, during our regular hours of business, and can be reached by email and phone.

During this time, we are still available for student advising, which will be held by phone or video. Book your appointment in Symplicity, as you normally would.

 

Phone: 604.822.1529
Email: arts.co-op@ubc.ca

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30am to 4:30pm

Address:
Arts Co-op Program
University of British Columbia
Buchanan C121, 1866 Main Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

On Google Maps

Julie Walchli
Executive Director, Work Integrated Education & Career Initiatives
604.827.5194
julie.walchli@ubc.ca
Sheila Ashwell
Associate Director
604.822.1529
sheila.ashwell@ubc.ca
Merry Wang
Assistant Director, Systems and Administration
604.822.5042
merry.wang@ubc.ca
Heather Liau
Manager, Marketing & Industry Relations
604.827.4800
heather.liau@ubc.ca
RJ Jose
Manager, Business Development
604.827.3905
rj.jose@ubc.ca
Anna Jubilo
Co-op Education Manager, School of Information
604.822.4223
anna.jubilo@ubc.ca
Letitia Henville
Coordinator, Graduate Programs
604.822.4223
letitia.henville@ubc.ca
David Yuen
Sr. Co-op Coordinator
604.827.2705
david.yuen@ubc.ca
Gelsey Guan
Currently on leave
Coordinator, UG Student Engagement
gelsey.guan@ubc.ca
Linda Gully
Co-op Coordinator
604.822.2385
linda.gully@ubc.ca
Heather King-Andrews
Co-op Coordinator
604.822.6919
heather.kingandrews@ubc.ca
Kerry Ross
MPPGA Co-op & Career Services Manager
604.822.4571
kerry.ross@ubc.ca
Sarah Yoo
Sr. Program Assistant
604.827.5659
sarah.yoo@ubc.ca
Rupina Baek
Program Assistant
604.822.1529
rupina.baek@ubc.ca